How much weight can you lose with SHAKEOLOGY?

http://www.priscillasfit.com

Everyone is different. I can’t say how much weight a person can lose. My personal story is; I have always been a thin girl, always working out at the gym. About 2 years ago I started gaining weight; pretty much out of nowhere. I found out I had hypothyroidsim, PCOS- poly cystic ovarian syndrome and epstein bar syndrome. All of which make you gain weight. Granted my weight gain was only 15 pounds, but that’s enough on my small frame to be noticeable.
I started drinking shakeology and within 6 weeks I had lost 12 pounds & 2″ off my waist. I was only replacing 1 meal a day with shakeology. Not only did my thyroid levels normalize, but I felt better, no more chronic migraines, (I used to get 4 to 5 a week, since shakeology, I only get 1 to 2 a MONTH!) I feel great, have more energy, sleep better, more “regular” (which is a big deal for women!), and I don’t crave sweets any more. There have also been reports of people lowering their cholesterol, blood pressure going down, 15, 20, 30 pound weight loss (depending on how much weight they have to lose. You have to remember to drink this every day or it won’t work. Also, don’t go out and eat fast food or pizza, this won’t help you to lose weight. You need to still eat a well balanced diet, exercise and drink your shakeology at least once a day. We offer a 30 day $$ back guarantee so there is no risk for you to try it. Remember, ordering on home direct is your best savings. You get free shipping & 2 free workouts.
cost: retail is $120/mo + tax. (home direct, free shipping!)
coach price: $89/mo + tax (home direct, free shipping!)
To sign up as a coach; go to my website http://www.priscillasfit.com & click BE A COACH. It costs $39.95 to sign up and your 2 beachbody websites will be up & running within 10 minutes of signing up. After 30 days; it costs $15.95/mo for the 3 swebsites; a beachbody coach website, shakeology and 21 day ultimate reset website.  Get 25% off all beachbody’s products.  I have been a coach for 2 years and I absolutely love what I do. I’m making GREAT money working from home. Beachbody also sent me and my husband on a 7 day caribbean cruise for free! Pretty cool, huh? I even qualified to go the Bahamas this year! I WILL go on the 2013 trip too! We are going to Disney World FLORIDA. I would love to have you on the trip with me next year. You still have time to qualify!
Priscilla

About priscillaashleigh

I'm a Christian Woman, Wife and Stay At Home Mom. Fitness Coach helping others get fit physically & financially. Serving at church every Sunday and during the week...trying to pay it forward!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

